contact  I  about


home  I   profile  I   team  I   projects  I   gallery  I   network arts&culture  I  economics

 







Niklas Mascher / founder

Niklas is founder and and managing director of the agency brandinavia.

He is a multilingual cosmopolit and passionate musician with more then 15 years of professional experience in music management, international sales in high-tech industry, event organisation, cultural sponsoring und tourism management.

His ambitions to strengthen the international dialog with focus on Scandinavia and Europe combined with his professional experiences and his large network are core to brandinavia.


more






media design


Karsten Huschke / Grafikdesign - Mediengestaltung

Karsten acts as free graphic designer with focus on webdesign and print. He aggregated his profound professional knowledge within visual communication through various national and international projects. Amoungst his costumers are companies from very diffrent cultural backgrounds and sectors as music, fashion, beauty, lifestyle and commerce.

Amoungst his references are agencies as: Die Optiker Berlin, Vectorwaves New York and Gist Communications Europe. Besides creation of print- and online media he had leading functions in designing and developing interactive television guides for companies as Hörzu, TV Spielfilm und Kabel Deutschland.

Due to his activities within global networks, graphic- and digital artist communities he is in permanent exchange to continuously and fluently incorporate trends into his works.









external experts





Bernd Lorenz Walter / Kommunikation - Kultursponsoring - CSR

Bernd Lorenz Walter is a senior consultant for strategic communications and PR. His specialties are corporate responsibility, change management, sponsoring and media communications. Amongst his clients are agencies and corporations as well as public institutions. In addition, he is an accomplished senior management coach.

Bernd is a frequent lecturer for the Faculty of Corporate Social Responsibility at the Academy for Technology and Economy and at the Institute for Corporate Responsibility Management at the Steinbeis College Berlin*. At the Media Design College Berlin, he is assistant lecturer for the subjects Media Management and Strategic PR.

Bernd also is the author of various essays and articles as well as a member of the UN task force for incorporation of responsible management education in executive degree programs.

Bernd is autor of various essays and articles.

* part of the academic network of the global compact initiative of the UN and working group leader for the work group "incorporation of the principles for responsible management education (PRME) in executive degree programs" of the UN.





Michael Schäumer / Events, Musik- und Konzertmanagement, Künstlermanagement

Michael Schäumer has more than 30 years professional experience in the music- and event business, which has enabled him to build a formidable industry network.

While his focus is on the corporate event business, he has never given up his first love - Rock´n Roll. With his function as key account manager at Global Sunshine Live Communication, he is the premier contact person for the German Interior Ministry and for Red Bull energy drink.

Michael is a superior teamplayer und creative thinker, who constantly tries to find innovative ways to tackle a challenge.
















Copyright © 2016 brandinavia

kontakt  I  impressum


home  I   profil  I   team  I   projekte  I   galerie  I   netzwerk arts&culture  I  economics

 







Niklas Mascher / founder

Niklas Mascher ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Agentur brandinavia.

Er ist ein mehrsprachiger Cosmopolit und passionierter professioneller Musiker mit jahrelangen Berufserfahrungen in den Bereichen Musikmarketing, Eventorganisation, Kultursponsoring und Tourismusmanagement, internationaler Vertrieb von High Tech Lösungen, sowie Markteinführung und Begleitung von social media Projekten.

Seine Ambitionen den internationalen Dialog besonders zwischen Skandinavien und dem Kontinent zu intensivieren sowie die gesammelten Erfahrungen und guten Kontakte zu bündeln, mündeten in brandinavia.


mehr









Medien Design



Karsten Huschke / Grafikdesign - Mediengestaltung

Karsten Huschke arbeitet als selbstständiger Grafikdesigner mit Schwerpunkt Webdesign und Print Medien Gestaltung. Sein Wissen um visuelle Kommunikation sammelte er durch nationale und zahlreiche internationale Projekte. Zu seinen Kunden zählen Privatpersonen, Klein- und mittelständische Unternehmen verschiedener Kulturkreise und Branchen wie z.B.: Musik, Mode/Beauty/Lifestyle, Handel und Industrie.

Karsten Huschke arbeitete u.a. für renomierte Agenturen wie: Die Optiker Berlin, Vectorwaves New York und Gist Communications Europe. Neben der Gestaltung von Print- und Onlinemedien war er maßgeblich an der Design Entwicklung Interaktiver Television Guides für Firmen wie Hörzu, TV Spielfilm und Kabel Deutschland beteiligt.

Durch seine Verbindungen zu globalen Netzwerken, Grafik-Communities und Digital Artists steht er in einem kreativem Austausch, der Strömungen, Prozesse und Design Trends zeitnah erfasst, wertet und kundenspezifisch umsetzt.







externe Experten



Bernd Lorenz Walter / Kommunikation - Kultursponsoring - CSR

Bernd Lorenz Walter arbeitet als unabhängiger Senior Berater für strategische Kommunikation und Reputation. Seine Spezialgebiete sind Corporate Responsibility-/ Change-/ Sponsor- und Media Communications. Zu seinen Kunden zählen sowohl Agenturen und Unternehmen als auch zivilgesellschaftliche Organisationen. Darüber hinaus ist er Trainer und Coach von Führungskräften.

Bernd Lorenz Walter ist Lehrbeauftragter für den Fachbereich Corporate Social Responsibility Communication an der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft sowie am Institute Corporate Responsibility Management an der Steinbeis Hochschule Berlin*.

An der Medien Design Hochschule ist er Lehrbeauftragter für den Bereich Medienmanagement Agentur und PR Konzeption.

Bernd Lorenz Walter ist Autor diverser Essays und Buchbeiträge.

* Teil des akademischen Netzwerkes der Global Compact Initiative der Vereinten Nationen und Working Group Leader für die Arbeitsgruppe "Incorporation of the Principles for Responsible Management Education (PRME) in Executive Degree Programs" der Vereinten Nationen.





Michael Schäumer / Events, Musik- und Konzertmanagement, Künstlermanagement

Michael Schäumer blickt auf über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Musik- und Eventbusiness zurück, in denen er ein breites Netzwerk aufgebaut hat.

Zuletzt war er hauptsächlich im Corporate Event Geschäft tätig, hat aber dabei den Rock'n'Roll nie aus den Augen verloren. Bei der Global Sunshine Livecommunication GmbH ist er als Key Account Manager Ansprechpartner für das Bundesministerium des Innern tätig und für Red Bull.

Michael Schäumer ist ein hervorragender Teamplayer und kreativer Denker, der versucht auch einmal Pfade abseits der ersten, einfachen, Idee auszuloten.















Copyright © 2016 brandinavia